Lewis via E-books

We want to introduce you to a collection of C. S. Lewis’s works now available by e-book through HarperOne. We’re calling the collection, “The C. S. Lewis Literary Criticism Collection.” It includes the following selections:

  • Studies in Medieval and Renaissance Literature
  • Selected Literary Essays
  • Image and Imagination (available in January)
  • An Experiment in Criticism
  • The Discarded Image
  • The Allegory of Love

For a direct link, click read more.

Click here to view the e-book collection.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *