Discover the Complete C. S. Lewis Library

HarperOne, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers, is pleased to announce the addition of 18 C. S. Lewis classic works to their publishing program. On sale today, these paperbacks have been reissued with vibrant updated covers and deckled paper edges to add appeal to any Lewis fan’s bookshelf. Included are classics like The Four Loves and Till We Have Faces, and many lesser known works that may be new to Lewis fans, such as Poems and Spirits in Bondage.

Click here to browse them all and discover new and old C. S. Lewis favorites:

The Four Loves

Till We Have Faces

Surprised by Joy

Reflections on the Psalms

Letters to Malcolm

The World’s Last Night

The Business of Heaven

The Personal Heresy

A Mind Awake

On Stories

Letters of C. S. Lewis

Of Other Worlds

The Dark Tower

Present Concerns

All My Road Before Me


Spirits in Bondage

Narrative Poems

Leave a Reply